Brooks Bombers

West Division

Brooks Bombers

West Division

# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
2 West Brooks Okotoks Fri, May 24 7:21 PM 0-11 FINAL |
8 West Brooks Sylvan Lake Sat, May 25 7:11 PM 3-17 FINAL |
18 East /West Moose Jaw Brooks Wed, May 29 7:07 PM 4-13 FINAL |
22 East /West Moose Jaw Brooks Thu, May 30 7:04 PM 13-10 FINAL |
27 West Okotoks Brooks Fri, May 31 7:07 PM 10-2 FINAL |
35 West Brooks Okotoks Sat, Jun 1 7:08 PM 6-11 FINAL |
39 West Edmonton Brooks Sun, Jun 2 2:06 PM 3-15 FINAL |
45 West Lethbridge Brooks Tue, Jun 4 6:31 PM 31-26 FINAL |
49 West Okotoks Brooks Wed, Jun 5 6:32 PM 12-11 FINAL |
57 West Brooks Lethbridge Thu, Jun 6 7:08 PM 5-11 FINAL |
59 East /West MedicineHat Brooks Fri, Jun 7 7:06 PM 7-6 FINAL |
66 West Brooks Lethbridge Sat, Jun 8 7:04 PM 0-1 FINAL |
75 West Brooks Lethbridge Tue, Jun 11 6:34 PM 10-6 FINAL |
82 West Brooks Okotoks Wed, Jun 12 7:07 PM 4-11 FINAL |
86 West Ft.McMurray Brooks Thu, Jun 13 6:32 PM 1-9 FINAL |
91 West Ft.McMurray Brooks Fri, Jun 14 7:01 PM 11-25 FINAL |
97 East /West Swift Current Brooks Sat, Jun 15 8:00 PM 18-13 FINAL |
104 East /West Swift Current Brooks Sun, Jun 16 2:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 08, 07:05 PM
111 West /East Brooks Saskatoon Tue, Jun 18 7:05 PM 24-7 FINAL |
114 West /East Brooks Saskatoon Wed, Jun 19 7:05 PM 2-3 FINAL |
123 West /East Brooks Regina Thu, Jun 20 7:04 PM 5-12 FINAL |
130 West /East Brooks Regina Fri, Jun 21 7:05 PM 1-5 FINAL |
136 West /East Brooks Weyburn Sat, Jun 22 7:11 PM 12-7 FINAL |
140 West /East Brooks Weyburn Sun, Jun 23 2:06 PM 20-12 FINAL |
142 West Lethbridge Brooks Tue, Jun 25 12:07 PM 22-5 FINAL |
152 West Sylvan Lake Brooks Thu, Jun 27 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 28, 05:05 PM
West Sylvan Lake Brooks Fri, Jun 28 5:06 PM 4-2 FINAL |
156 West Sylvan Lake Brooks Fri, Jun 28 7:47 PM 11-7 FINAL |
161 West Brooks Ft.McMurray Sat, Jun 29 7:07 PM 5-10 FINAL |
166 West Brooks Ft.McMurray Sun, Jun 30 2:08 PM 4-10 FINAL |
174 West Brooks Ft.McMurray Mon, Jul 1 7:08 PM 3-7 FINAL |
179 West Brooks Ft.McMurray Tue, Jul 2 7:07 PM 9-6 FINAL |
186 West Lethbridge Brooks Thu, Jul 4 7:05 PM 9-6 FINAL |
191 West Brooks Lethbridge Fri, Jul 5 7:05 PM 1-14 FINAL |
196 West Lethbridge Brooks Sat, Jul 6 7:07 PM 5-19 FINAL |
202 West Sylvan Lake Brooks Sun, Jul 7 2:06 PM 17-2 FINAL |
East /West Swift Current Brooks Mon, Jul 8 7:05 PM 5-2 FINAL |
208 West Okotoks Brooks Tue, Jul 9 7:05 PM 1-8 FINAL |
221 West Edmonton Brooks Fri, Jul 12 7:06 PM 3-10 FINAL |
230 West Brooks Okotoks Sat, Jul 13 7:18 PM 2-1 FINAL |
232 West Okotoks Brooks Sun, Jul 14 2:07 PM 10-6 FINAL |
238 West Ft.McMurray Brooks Tue, Jul 16 7:05 PM 11-2 FINAL |
243 West Ft.McMurray Brooks Wed, Jul 17 7:05 PM 5-14 FINAL |
248 West Brooks Edmonton Thu, Jul 18 7:05 PM 7-3 FINAL |
254 West Brooks Edmonton Fri, Jul 19 7:07 PM 17-9 FINAL |
263 West Lethbridge Brooks Sun, Jul 21 6:14 PM 10-9 FINAL |
265 West Sylvan Lake Brooks Tue, Jul 23 7:05 PM Elks Stadium
274 West Brooks Sylvan Lake Wed, Jul 24 7:05 PM Gulls Stadium
277 West Edmonton Brooks Thu, Jul 25 7:05 PM Elks Stadium
287 East /West MedicineHat Brooks Sat, Jul 27 7:05 PM Elks Stadium
293 West Edmonton Brooks Sun, Jul 28 2:05 PM Elks Stadium
297 West Brooks Edmonton Tue, Jul 30 7:05 PM Cent. Park 9
303 West Brooks Edmonton Wed, Jul 31 7:05 PM Cent. Park 9
308 West Brooks Lethbridge Thu, Aug 1 7:05 PM Spitz Stadium
315 West Okotoks Brooks Fri, Aug 2 7:05 PM Elks Stadium
323 West Brooks Okotoks Sat, Aug 3 7:05 PM Seaman Stadium
330 West Brooks Sylvan Lake Sun, Aug 4 7:05 PM Gulls Stadium
332 West Brooks Sylvan Lake Mon, Aug 5 2:05 PM Gulls Stadium